• Image of Four Walls EP - Physical Copy

Physical copy of the 'Four Walls' EP.

We're proud to present you with our latest release, 'Four Walls'.
We hope you enjoy it, and get as much out of listening as we did creating it.

Your support in streaming or purchasing the album means the world to us, thank you!

1. Selfless
2. Before You Go
3. The Void feat. Phil Druyor
4. Disclosure
5. Callous
6. Four Walls

Music & Lyrics by Patient Sixty-Seven
Produced by Ryan Both at Audax Studios
Mixed & Mastered by Cory Brunnemann
Additional composition by Dylan Bond, CJ Cochran, Dylan Werle
Additional vocals by Phil Druyor on 'The Void'
Artwork by Kendall Johns